Employees Aruba

Meet our Aruba team. In case you have any questions regarding tours or advertising, please feel free to contact us.
/About_Us/IMG_4931-e1694527058686-768x1025.jpg

Stephanie Schelling

Managing Director

stephanie@myarubaguide.com

+31 6 2306-5104

/About_Us/Lisett-L-768x1153.jpeg

Lisett Lizausaba

Sales & Account Manager

lisett@myarubaguide.com

+297 594-1496

/About_Us/Collega-Aruba-01-bw-768x512.jpg

Talitha Schouten

Project & Office Manager

talitha@myarubaguide.com

+297 732-5499

/About_Us/IMG_1499-1-e1689782208261-768x736.jpg

Andrea Quero

Sales & Account Manager

andrea@myarubaguide.com

+297 737-5499

/About_Us/douglass.png

Douglass Markus

Advisor

douglass@setarnet.aw

+297 730-0043

Employees Curacao

Meet our Curacao team. In case you have any questions regarding tours or advertising, please feel free to contact us.
/About_Us/Stephanie-768x863-1.jpg

Stephanie Schelling

Managing Director

stephanie@mycuracaoguide.com

+316 2306-5104

/About_Us/Jorda-768x844-1.jpg

Jorda Hager

Sales & Marketing Manager

jorda@mycuracaoguide.com

+5999 692-5499

/About_Us/angela-768x824-1.jpg

Angela Mulder

Head of My Marketing Guide

hello@mymarketingguide.biz

+5999 696-9862